ГЛАВНЫЙ РЕДАКТОР

Марина Владимировна Иванющенкова

ШЕФ-РЕДАКТОР САЙТА

Андрей Лапшин

Lapshin@hbrr.ru
СТАРШИЕ РЕДАКТОРЫ

Анна Натитник

Natitnik@hbrr.ru

Юлия Фуколова

Fukolova@hbrr.ru

Евгения Чернозатонская

Chernozatonskaya@hbrr.ru

Ирина Пешкова

Peshkova@hbrr.ru
АРТ-ДИРЕКТОР

Дарья Рожкова

Rozhkova@hbrr.ru
ДИЗАЙНЕР

Елизавета Арефьева

Arefyeva@hbrr.ru
КОНТРОЛЬНЫЙ РЕДАКТОР

Анна Войнова

Vojnova@hbrr.ru
ЛИТЕРАТУРНЫЙ РЕДАКТОР

Мария Кузьмина

Kuzmina@hbrr.ru
ПРОГРАММНЫЙ МЕНЕДЖЕР

Татьяна Щорс

Schors@hbrr.ru
ДИРЕКТОР ПО ПРОИЗВОДСТВУ И ДИСТРИБУЦИИ

Олег Новиков

Novikov@hbrr.ru
DIGITAL ДИРЕКТОР

Кирилл Калинин 

Kalinin@hbrr.ru
КОММЕРЧЕСКИЙ ДИРЕКТОР

Светлана Алексеева 

Alekseeva@hbrr.ru